Dean’s Office – School of Agricultural, Earth & Environmental Sciences (SAEES)

What we do


List of staff in the department:

Name Position
Dr. Anne Kelly Kambura (View CV) Lecturer, COD
Dr. Mwamburi Mcharo (View CV) Lecturer
Mrs. Esther Nthenya (View CV) Lecturer
Dr. James Gacheru Wanjiku (View CV) Lecturer

A short history of our department:



  1. Certificate in Agribusiness management
  2. Diploma in Agribusiness management
  3. BSc Horticulture
  4. BSc Agriculture
  5. BSc Agricultural education and Extension
  6. BSc Agribusiness management
  7. Master of Science in Applied Crop Science